People

Choose from a group below to get contact information. For a detailed profile click on a person's name.


Faculty

Profile Position Location Ext. Email
Dr. Anthony Bonato Associate Dean, Students and Programs, YSGS YDI-1121 3012 abonato@ryerson.ca
Dr. Peter Danziger Professor ENG223 7413  danziger@ryerson.ca
Dr. Dejan Delic   Professor, Chair ENG219 4912  ddelic@ryerson.ca
Dr. Sebastian Ferrando Professor ENG235 7415  ferrando@ryerson.ca
Dr. Konstantinos Georgiou Assistant Professor ENG250 7400  konstantinos@ryerson.ca
Chris Grandison Professor EPH421 2139  cgrandis@ryerson.ca
Dr. Dzung Minh Ha Associate Professor ENG231 6963  haminh@ryerson.ca
Dr. Silvana Ilie Associate Professor,
Chair – Graduate Studies
ENG221 4870  silvana@ryerson.ca
Dr. Chul Kim
Associate Professor ENG233 7064  chulkim@ryerson.ca
Dr. Lawrence Kolasa Associate Professor, Associate Chair – Undergraduate Studies ENG225 4871  lkolasa@ryerson.ca
Dr. Kunquan Lan Professor ENG229 6962  klan@ryerson.ca
Dr. Peter Lawrence Professor EPH419 2538  plawrenc@ryerson.ca
Dr. Pablo Olivares Associate Professor ENG228 6971  pablo.olivares@ryerson.ca
Dr. Garnet Ord Associate Professor ENG222 6967  gord@ryerson.ca
Dr. Jean-Paul Pascal Professor ENG227 4872  jpascal@ryerson.ca
Dr. Pawel Pralat Associate Professor, Associate Chair: Research ENG237 7421  pralat@ryerson.ca
Dr. Katrin Rohlf Associate Professor ENG240 6976  krohlf@ryerson.ca
Dr. Bozena Todorow Associate Professor,On sabattical ENG238 7949  btodorow@ryerson.ca
Dr. Kathleen Wilkie Assistant Professor VIC710 3560  kpwilkie@ryerson.ca
Dr. Foivos Xanthos Assistant Professor ENG212 4868  foivos@ryerson.ca

Back to Top

Adjunct faculty

Profile Position Location Ext. Email
Dr. Eric Mendelsohn mendelso@math.utoronto.ca

Back to Top


Instructors

Profile Position Location Ext. Email
Dr. Majed Alqasas Instructor EPH442C 4657 malqasas@ryerson.ca
Dr. Shazia Azeem Instructor VIC746 3812 shazia1.azeem@ryerson.ca
Dr. Leul Fisseha Instructor EPH442B 2874 lfisseha@ryerson.ca
Dr. Soheil Homayouni Instructor VIC746 3812  shomayou@ryerson.ca
Dr. Jonah Horowitz Instructor VIC748 3176  jonah.horowitz@ryerson.ca
Dr. Nara Jung Instructor EPH442C 4657  nara.jung@ryerson.ca
Dr. MD Abdur Rahman Instructor VIC703 3812  md.rahman@ryerson.ca
Dr. Saeid Samiezadeh Instructor VIC746 3812  saeid.samiezadeh@ryerson.ca
Dr. Changping Wang Instructor VIC746 3812  cpwang@ryerson.ca

Back to Top


Postdoctoral Fellows

Profile Position Location Ext. Email
Dr. Ewa Infeld Postdoctoral Fellow VIC709 3811  evainfeld@ryerson.ca
Dr. Kazi Rahman Postdoctoral Fellow VIC720/td> 3811  kazi.rahman@ryerson.ca
Dr. Alireza Sayyidmousavi Postdoctoral Fellow VIC703 3812  asayyidmousavi@ryerson.ca
Dr. Tommaso Traetta Postdoctoral Fellow VIC720 NA  tommaso.traetta@ryerson.ca

Back to Top


Staff

Profile Position Location Ext. Email
Luisa Chan Administrative Assistant ENG220 6966 lachan@ryerson.ca
Steve Kanellis IT Specialist EPH420 4235  kanellis@ryerson.ca
Diane Chong Departmental Assistant ENG213 5079 diane.chong@ryerson.ca
Kathy Peter Departmental Assistant ENG215 4867  kpeter@ryerson.ca

Back to Top